Member Directory

Frejaskolan
Jenny
Medin
jenny.medin@gnesta.se
Svenska Kyrkan Vist Vårdnäs Pastorat
Annukka
Ander
annukka.andersson@svenskakyrkan.se
Jernvallsskolan
Madeleine
Hedman
madeleine.hedman@edu.sandviken.se
Turingeskolan
Lisa
Jeansson
lisa.jeansson@skola.nykvarn.se
Turingeskolan
Nirre
Oyal
nahir@turingeskolan.se
Beringskolan
Therese
Powell
therese.powell@orkelljunga.se
Bod
Johan
Rollllooo
johan@jorocon.se
Benniezxg4
Bennie
Foveaux
tristaalfaro@techyuni.co
Tyska Skolan
Ulrike
Keller
ulrike.keller@tyskaskolan.se
Tyska Skolan
Julita
Ratzenberger
julita.eld.ratzenberger@gmail.com
Hero Of The Talk
Lotta
Halvardsson Ekdahl
lottaekdahl68@gmail.com
Kyrkskolan
Jakob
Friedrichsen
jakob.friedrichsen@norrkoping.se
Kyrkskolan
Jerry
Witkowski
jerry.witkowski@norrkoping.se
Kyrkskolan
Anna
Brorsson
anna.brorsson@norrkoping.se
Nårunga Skola
Kristina
Nilsson
kristina.nilsson@vargarda.se
Lindbladskolan
Dan
Larsson
dan.larsson@vargarda.se
Lindbladskolan
Marie
Scott
marie.scott@vargarda.se
Lindbladskolan
Emma
Brånlid
sett2023-778@sliplay.se
Lindbladskolan
Anneli
Andersson
anneli.andersson1@vargarda.se
Lindbladskolan 4-6
Ann-Christine
Eriksson Göbel
ann-christine.eriksson-gobel@vargarda.se
Lindbladskolan
Vana
Fadhil Ibrahim
vana.fadhil@vargarda.se
Lindbladskolan
Martin
Blixt
martin.blixt@vargarda.se
Lindbladskolan 4-6
Emma
Lundmark
emma.lundmark@vargarda.se
Lindbladskolan
Stefan
Estulf
stefan.estulf@vargarda.se
Lindbladskolan 4-6
Anna
Sundqvist
anna.sundqvist@vargarda.se
Lindbladskolan 4-6
Ida
Blomqvist
ida.blomqvist@vargarda.se
Lindbladskolan 4-6
Linnéa
Nilsson
linnea.nilsson@vargarda.se
Lindbladskolan 4-6
Jenny
Rooth
jenny.rooth@vargarda.se
Lindbladskolan 4-6
Don
Lindberg
don.lindberg@vargarda.se
Enskede Skola
Lisa
Yllander
Lisa.yllander@edu.stockholm.se
Lindbladskolan
Jenny
Östling
jenny.ostling@vargarda.se
Lindbladskolan
Lotta
Mathiasson
lotta.mathiasson@vargarda.se
Bodestorpsskolan
Linda
Heiman
linda.heiman@utb.karlshamn.se
Katarinaskolan
Caspian
Jernberg.sörensen
Caapian.jernberg.srensen@katarinaskolan.se
Bodetorpsskolan
Carolin
F
carolin.fryklund@utb.karlshamn.se
Lindbladskolan 4-6
Jenny
Wallden
jenny.wallden@vargarda.se
Mikaeliskolan
Jenny
Wellander Bergman
kurator@mikaeliskolan.se
InnovitaskolanSoderby
Fabiola
Torres
Fabiola.quintanilla@innovitaskolan.se
Mandarin
Kristina
Hultquist
hultquistkristina@gmail.com
Skansenskolan
Jolene
Petersson
jolene.petersson@skola.morbylanga.se
Skansenskolan
Victoria
Wingårdh
victoria.wingardh@skola.morbylanga.se
Nahirskollaa
Nahir
Hee
aaa@hotmail.com
Järna Friskola Fritids
Nina
Gustafsson
nina.gustafsson@jarnafriskola.se
Kyrkskolan
Ivana
Gajic
ivana.gajic@norrkoping.se
Dalarö Skola
Patrik
Lundell
patrik.lundell@haninge.se
Navetskolan
Jennie
Kjellsson
jennie.kjellsson@utb.karlshamn.se
Kunskapsskolan Uppsala
Jeanette
Thögesen Mattsson
jeanette.thogesenmattsson@kunskapsskolan.se
Kunskapsskolan Uppsala
Hugo
Stiernstedt
hugo.stiernstedt@kunskapsskolan.se
Kunskapsskolan
Max
Ekerstam
max.ekerstam@kunskapsskolan.se
Kunskapsskolan Uppsala
Kalle
Haikonen
kalle.haikonen@kunskapsskolan.se
Kunskapsskolan Uppsala
Johanna
Fjellander
johanna.fjellander@kunskapsskolan.se
Kunskapsskolan
Sandra
Bichsel
sandra.bichsel@kunskapsskolan.se
Kunskapsskolan Uppsala
Charlotte
Mattsson
charlotte.mattsson@kunskapsskolan.se
Säbyskolan
Lea
Westerberg
Lea.westerberg@icloud.com
Skansenskolan
Marcus
Medaglia
marcus.medaglia@skola.morbylanga.se
Utbildningskollen Sparbanksstiftelsen Alingsås
Åsa
Eriksson Berggren
utbildningskollen@sparbanksstiftelsenalingsas.se
Jensen Grundskola Kvarnsjön
Johannes
Rohemson
johannes.rohemson@jenseneducation.se
Skansenskolan
Victoria
Olofsson
victoria.olofson@skola.morbylanga.se
Skansenskolan
Jessica
Källerteg
jessica.kallerteg@skola.morbylanga.se
Jensen Grundskola, Kvarnsjön
Julyana
Gezer
julyanagezer2@gmail.com
2Johan Superskola
Test
Test
tva@heroadventure.se
Johan Superskola
Johan
Rolander
ett@heroadventure.se
Jensen Grundskola Kvarnsjön
Roofail
Shamon
roofail.shamon@jenseneducation.se
Jensen Grundskola Kvarnsjön
Ilyas
Moumni
ilyas.moumni@jenseneducation.se
Bodestorpsskolan
Johanna
Johansson
johanna.johansson@utb.karlshamn.se
Skärgårdens Skolor
Annika
Thordevall
annika.thordevall@haninge.se
Östermalmsskolan
My
SÖDER
my.soder@edu.stockholm.se
Bodestorpsskolan
Caroline
Winkler
caroline.winkler@utb.karlshamn.se
Rönningeskola
Annsan
Larsson
ann.nystro@gmail.com
Östersunds FK
Pär
Lundgren
par.lundgren@ostersundsfk.se
Jensen Grundskola Kvarnsjön
Jonathan
Vallejos
jonathan.vallejos@jenseneducation.se
Jensen Grundskola Kvarnsjön
Anna
Ljunglöf
anna.ljunglof@jenseneducation.se
EmmaT
Emma
Tännström
emma@heroofthetalk.se
Villanskolan
Tim
Carlson
tim.carlson@engelholm.se
Östermalmsskolan
Sara
Kroon
sara.kroon@edu.stockholm.se
Östermalmsskolan
Ingela
Pehrson
Ingela.pehrson@edu.stockholm.se
Östermalmsskolan
Lina
Zetterman
lina.zetterman@edu.stockholm.se
Östermalmsskolan
Pär
Lönnberg
par.lonnberg@edu.stockholm.se
Östermalmsskolan
Mikaela
Ideström
mikaela.idestrom@edu.stockholm.se
Östermalmsskolan
Mirjam
Jacobsson
mirjam.facchini.jacobsson@edu.stockholm.se
Östermalmsskolan
Olga
Koudriavtseva
Olga.koudriavtseva@edu.stockholm.se
Östermalmsskolan
Linnea
Rohlin
linnea.rohlin@edu.stockholm.se
Östermalmsskolan
Maria
Peters
Maria.peters@edu.stockholm.se
Östermalmsskolan
Lars
Lindström
Lars.2.lindstrom@edu.stockholm.se
Rönninge Skola
Karolina
Olofsson
kolny@utb.salem.se
IES Skellefteå
Emmelie
Lundström
emmelie.lundstrom.skelleftea@engelska.se
Rönninge Skola
Ann
Nyström
ansny@utb.salem.se
Östermalmsskolamn
Melissa
Weitzberg
melissaweitzberg@gmail.com
Östermalmsskolan
Emma
Sandström Annan
Emma.m.sandstrom@edu.stockholm.se
Östermalmsskolan
Madeleine
Oxalaryd
madeleine.oxalaryd@edu.stockholm.se
Viksbergsskolan
Johan
Rolander
oakstreet15@gmail.com
Innovitaskolan Södertälje
Rima
Temiz
Rima.temiz@hotmail.com
Jensen Grundskola Kvarnsjön
Fidan
Mammedova
Fidan.mammedova@jenseneducation.se
Kunskapsskolan Uppsala
Elin
Vindelbeck
elin.vindelbeck@kunskapsskolan.se
Ängelholms Montessoriskola
Amanda
Persson
amanda.persson@engelholm.se
Andreas
Andreas
Jernström
andreas@heroofthetalk.se
Jernvallsskolan
Tomas
Andersson
tomas.2.andersson@edu.sandviken.se
FE AB
Daniel
Fridström
daniel@fridstrom.se
Jernvallsskolan
Miriam
Dahlin Klein
miriam.dahlin.klein@edu.sandviken.se
Innovitaskolan
Petrus
Agirman
petrus.agirman@innovitaskolan.se
Innovitaskolan Södertälje
Susanna
Youssef
susanna.youssef@innovitaskolan.se
Catscreen
Shahzad
Ansari
social@catscreen.se
Amphi
Per
Ringqvist
per.ringqvist@amphi.se
Rosenborgsskolan
Silvia
Magalhaes
silvia.da-silva-magalhaes@skolasodertalje.se
Mariedalsskolan Timrå
Erik
Söderström
erik.soderstrom@timra.se
Högskolan I Gävle
Peter
Gill
peter.gill@hig.se
Mig Själv
Andreas
Jernström
andershxd@gmail.com
Nytorpsskolan
Tobias
Dahlqvist
tobdah@utb.salem.se
Mårdenskolan Och Bokelundaskolan
Jane
Pertin
jane.pertin@orkelljunga.se
Södertälje Kommun
Nemrud
Awrohum
nemrut.awrohum@skolasodertalje.se
Rosenborg
Alena
Kazhamiaka
alena.kazhamiaka@skolasodertalje.se
Rosenborg
Kattarina
Kjellman
kattarina.kjellman@skolasodertalje.se
Rosenborgskolan
Staffan
Lindström
staffan.lindstrom@skolasodertalje.se
Rosenborgsenskolan
Alfred
Andersson Suuronen
Alfredandersson03@outlook.com
Rosenborgsenheten
Tobias
Axelsson
tobias.axelsson@skolasodertalje.se
Nytorpsskolan
Charbel
Ceylan
Chacey@utb.salem.se
Stockholms Transport Och Fordonstekniska Gymnaium
Pia
Stenberg
pialaroy@gmail.com
Anncha
Ann
Cha
Anncha@gmail.com
Anncha
Anncha
Lagerman
anncha.lagerman@gmail.com
Mandarin
Linus
Hermansson
linus@mandarinab.com
Rosenborgskolan
Emma
Tännström
emma.tannstrom@skolasodertalje.se
Rosenborg8
Samanta
Cito
samanta.bednarska@skolasodertalje.se
Enskede Skola
Anton
Selling
anton.selling@edu.stockholm.se
Jag
Sandra
Sondin
sondin_sandra@hotmail.com
Kunskapsskolan Uppsala
Anton
Andersson
anton.andersson@kunskapsskolan.se
Mandarin
Olle
Bergholtz
olle@mandarinab.com
Soja
Simon
Österhof
simon@soja.se
Magnarps Skola
David
Nilsson
david.nilsson@engelholm.se
Rebbelberga Skola
Jenny
Eklund
jenny.eklund@engelholm.se
Villanskolan
Jannika
Sahinovic
jannika.h@hotmail.com
Pophunters
Karin
Sylwan
karin.sylwan@gmail.com
Kunskapsskolan
Olle
Karlsson
olov.karlsson@klarakompetens.se
Strandängsskolan
Mia
Johansson
maria.johansson1@bastad.se
Strandängsskolan
Ingela
Ekerlund
Ingela.ekerlund@bastad.se
Strandängsskolan Båstad
Louise
Turesson
louise.turesson@bastad.se
Strandängsskolan Båstad
Amanda
Persson
amanda.persson@me.com
Strandängsskolan F-9
Pontus
Bader
pontus.bader@bastad.se
Strandängsskola
Elizabeta
Bader
elizabeta.bader@bastad.se
Strandängsskolan
Hanna
Hellberg
hanna.hellberg@bastad.se
Murgårdsskolan 7-9
Inga-Lena
Andersson
inga-lena.andersson@edu.sandviken.se
Rapatac
Maria
H
Maria@hotmail.com
Kunskapsskolan Uppsala
EHT
Elevhälsa
olle.karlsson@kunskapsskolan.se
Von Reiser Skola, Ekets Skola
Jonna
Skog
jonna.skog@orkelljunga.se
Prinsparets Stiftelse
Essi
Alho
essi.alho@kungligastiftelser.se
Attention Stockholm
Elina
Johansson
elina@attention-stockholm.se
Friends
Magnus
Loftsson
magnus.loftsson@friends.se
Bosvedjeskolan
Carina
Lindgren
carina.lindgren@edu.sundsvall.se
Parnevik-Muth AB
Jessica
Parnevik-Muth
parnevik.muth@me.com
Prolympia
Alma
Vörös Winsten
alma.winsten@elev.prolympia.se
Prolympia Norrköping
Rebekka
Ringqvist
rebekka.ringqvist@gmail.com
Prolympia
Madeleine
Fannoun
madeleine.fannoun@prolympia.se
Prolympia
Eugene
Bargabriel
eugene.bargabriel@prolympia.se
Prolympia
Hampus
Heljasvaara
hampus.heljasvaara@prolympia.se
Enskede Skola
Emil
Landhör
emil.landhor@edu.stockholm.se
Enskede Skola
Åsa
Asplund
asa.asplund@edu.stockholm.se
Bosvedjeskolan
Monika
Rex
monika.rex@edu.sundsvall.se
Enskede Skola
Ryser
Kindezi
ryser.kindezi@edu.stockholm.se
Prolympia Norrköping
Ivana
Gajic
ivana.gajic@prolympia.se
Prolympia
Per Olov
Andersson
pelle.scandinavia@gmail.com
Prolympia
Anna
Agnevik
anna.agnevik@prolympia.se
Prolympia
Ellen
Mattsson
Ellen.mattsson@prolympia.se
Prolympia Norrköping
Rebecka
Ljunggren
rebecka.ljunggren@prolympia.se
Prolympia
Rebekka
Ringqvist
rebekka.ringqvist@prolympia.se
Idéer För Livet
Rahel
Eyob
rahel.eyob@skandia.se
Skandias Stiftelse Idéer För Livet
Birgitta
Hultfeldt
birgitta.hultfeldt@skandia.se
Jod
Asd
Asd
johan@hero.se
GRW
Christian
Cicek
chriscicek@gmail.com
Nolskolan
Emelie
Pettersson
emelie.pettersson@ale.se
KV
Ulrika
Granath
ulgr@icloud.com
Turingeskolan
Annelie
Nordgren
annelie.nordgren@skola.nykvarn.se
7605198923
Jeanette
Åkerlund
Jeanette.akerlund@skola.nykvarn.se
Katarinaskolan
Jacobina
Silén
jacobina.silen@katarinaskolan.se
DL Ray Consulting AB
David
Ray
david@rayconsulting.se
Rosengårdskolan
Khaoula
Ghodhbani
khaoula.ghodhbani@malmo.se
Turingeskolan
Daniela
Rizzo
daniela.rizzo@skola.nykvarn.se
Bodestorpsskolan
Emma
Stilling
emma.stilling@utb.karlshamn.se
Turingeskolan
Inese
Wallenberg
inese.wallenberg@skola.nykvarn.se
Nygårdskolan
Magnus
Jorstig
magnus.jorstig@borlange.se
Nygårdskolan
Linda
Jungsbo
linda.jungsbo@borlange.se
Turingeskolan
Camilla
Bejholt
camilla.bejholt@skola.nykvarn.se
Östregårdskolan
Stefanie
Hängsel
bengt.hedenberg-bornliden@vaxjo.se
Enskede Skola
Angelina
Lugoboni
angelina.lugoboni@edu.stockholm.se
Bodestorpsskolan
Oliver
Fredriksson
oliver.fredriksson@utb.karlshamn.se
Bodestorpsskolan
Isabella
Thörnqvist
isabella.thornqvist@utb.karlshamn.se
Karlshamns Kommun
Kerstin
Magnusson
kerstin.magnusson@utb.karlshamn.se
Fastighetsbyrån
Stefan
Ersson
andreas.ersson@fastighetsbyran.se
Engelskaskolan Skelleftea
Maria
Möller
maria.moller.skelleftea@engelska.se
Test
Michel
Gonzalez-Velles
michelvelles@gmail.com
Almbro Skola
Gun-Marie
Ahlström
gun-marie.ahlstrom@orebro.se
Almbro Skola
Peter
Malmström Jonsson
peter.malmstrom.jonsson@orebro.se
Norrmalm
Mille
Engström
Mille.engstrom@stud.pitea.se
Enskede Skola
Sara
Janlén
Sara.janlen@edu.stockholm.se
Prolympia Norrköping
Josephine
Frisk
Josephine.frisk@prolympia.se
Fornbyskolan
Monika
Funck
monica.funck@edu.trosa.se
Fornbyskolan
Mathilda
Rosenwall
mathilda.rosenwall@trosa.se
Bodestorpsskolan
Christina
Distner
christina.distner@utb.karlshamn.se
Almbro Skola
Jenny
Wärn Törebrand
jenny.warn.torebrand@orebro.se
School
Emma
Svangren
emma.svangren@edu.stockholm.se
Emmeli
Emmeli
Larsson
larssonemmeli@gmail.com
Enskede Skola
Maria
Tvärne
maria.tvarne@edu.stockholm.se
IES Skellefteå
Paul
Kinch
paul.kinch.skelleftea@engelska.se
Bodestorpsskolan
Åsa
Willander
asa.willanderstromberg@utb.karlshamn.se
Bodestorpsskolan
Klara
Paulsson
klara.paulsson@utb.karlshamn.se
Bodestorpsskolan
Marie
Ronnebäck
marie.ronneback@utb.karlshamn.se
Prolympia Norrköping
Charlotta
Hertzman
charlotta.hertzman@prolympia.se
Enskede Skola
Ingrid
Söderberg
ingrid.soderberg@edu.stockholm.se
Södertälje Uk
Vivi
Havia
Vivi.havia@sodertalje.se
Innovitaskolan Östersund
Kristin
Bexelius
titti.bexelius@ga.innovitaskolan.se
Almbro Skola
Ingela
Thybelius
ingela.thybelius@orebro.se
Enskede Skola
Linda
Lann
linda.w.lann@edu.stockholm.se
Enskede Skola
Kristina
Attersand
Kristina.attersand@edu.stockholm.se
Bodestorpsskolan
Elin
Löfgren
elin.lofgren@utb.karlshamn.se
Norrmalmskolan Piteå
Sara
Wennberg
sara.wennberg@pitea.se
Norrmalmskolan Piteå
Ulrika
Johansson
ulrika.johansson@pitea.se
Enskede Skola
Emelie
Rautio
emelie.2.rautio@edu.stockholm.se
Mariedalsskolan
Johan
Samuelsson
johan.samuelsson@skola.timra.se
Nygårdsskolan
Rula
Abughoush
rula.abu-ghousg@borlange.se
Katarinaskolan
Donna
Engström Roxendal
kurator@katarinaskolan.se
Andreabr
andrea.brostrom.ostersund@engelska.se
Hoppehare
peter.johansson@pitea.se
Eva
eva.j.ekberg@pitea.se
IESSkelleftea
kristina.ekenstedt.skelleftea@engelska.se
LizNilsson
liznilsson59@gmail.com
LinaRam
lina.ram@grundskola.goteborg.se
Evelinaokvist
evelina.okvist@pitea.se
Emma
emma.nilsson4@pitea.se
InnovitaSoderby
fabiola.torres89@hotmail.com
Guslund
niclas.lundgren@pitea.se
Polun18
Pontus.Lundberg@pitea.se
Lisa Sundberg
lisa.sundberg@sparbanksstiftelsennya.se
MiaGHammar
maria.goransdotter-hammar.ostersund@engelska.se
Erik.soderstrom
erik.soderstrom@skola.timra.se
Mikael Skov Pedersen
mikael.skov-pedersen@montessorigsm.se
Eva Angel Vairo
eva.angel.vairo@montessorigsm.se
Mio
jennie.tomej@montessorigsm.se
Karolina
karolina.tornqvistpaulsson@utb.karlshamn.se
Mikaelbodin
Mikael
Bodin
mikael.bodin@edu.stockholm.se
Suzette
suzette.skold@kalmar.se
Helena
helena.eriksson@edu.trosa.se
Fridabas
frida.basilius@skola.nykvarn.se
Stefaniehangsel
stefanie.hangsel@vaxjo.se
Johanna
johanna.englund@skola.nykvarn.se
Johan.rolander
Johan
Rolander
johan@heroofthetalk.se
Nahir
Nahir
Oyal
nahir@heroofthetalk.se