Enskedeskolans superhjältar

2022-08-17 Av av Johan Rolander
Emil
Landhör
emil.landhor@edu.stockholm.se
Fältnyckel saknas
Åsa
Asplund
asa.asplund@edu.stockholm.se
Fältnyckel saknas
Armand
Arriola
nicoladoss@tapjeep.xyz
Fältnyckel saknas
Monika
Rex
monika.rex@edu.sundsvall.se
Fältnyckel saknas
Ryser
Kindezi
ryser.kindezi@edu.stockholm.se
Fältnyckel saknas
Ivana
Gajic
ivana.gajic@prolympia.se
Fältnyckel saknas
Per Olov
Andersson
pelle.scandinavia@gmail.com
Fältnyckel saknas
Anna
Agnevik
anna.agnevik@prolympia.se
Fältnyckel saknas
Ellen
Mattsson
Ellen.mattsson@prolympia.se
Fältnyckel saknas
Rebecka
Ljunggren
rebecka.ljunggren@prolympia.se
Fältnyckel saknas
Rebekka
Ringqvist
rebekka.ringqvist@prolympia.se
Fältnyckel saknas
Rahel
Eyob
rahel.eyob@skandia.se
Fältnyckel saknas
Birgitta
Hultfeldt
birgitta.hultfeldt@skandia.se
Fältnyckel saknas
Johan
Rolander
johan.rolander.jr@gmail.com
Fältnyckel saknas
Johan
Rolander
johan@jorocon.se
Fältnyckel saknas
Asd
Asd
johan@hero.se
Fältnyckel saknas
Christian
Cicek
chriscicek@gmail.com
Fältnyckel saknas
Emelie
Pettersson
emelie.pettersson@ale.se
Fältnyckel saknas
Ulrika
Granath
ulgr@icloud.com
Fältnyckel saknas
Annelie
Nordgren
annelie.nordgren@skola.nykvarn.se
Fältnyckel saknas
Jeanette
Åkerlund
Jeanette.akerlund@skola.nykvarn.se
Fältnyckel saknas
Jacobina
Silén
jacobina.silen@katarinaskolan.se
Fältnyckel saknas
David
Ray
david@rayconsulting.se
Fältnyckel saknas
Khaoula
Ghodhbani
khaoula.ghodhbani@malmo.se
Fältnyckel saknas
Daniela
Rizzo
daniela.rizzo@skola.nykvarn.se
Fältnyckel saknas
Emma
Stilling
emma.stilling@utb.karlshamn.se
Fältnyckel saknas
Inese
Wallenberg
inese.wallenberg@skola.nykvarn.se
Fältnyckel saknas
Magnus
Jorstig
magnus.jorstig@borlange.se
Fältnyckel saknas
Linda
Jungsbo
linda.jungsbo@borlange.se
Fältnyckel saknas
Camilla
Bejholt
camilla.bejholt@skola.nykvarn.se
Fältnyckel saknas
Stefanie
Hängsel
bengt.hedenberg-bornliden@vaxjo.se
Fältnyckel saknas
Angelina
Lugoboni
angelina.lugoboni@edu.stockholm.se
Fältnyckel saknas
Oliver
Fredriksson
oliver.fredriksson@utb.karlshamn.se
Fältnyckel saknas
Isabella
Thörnqvist
isabella.thornqvist@utb.karlshamn.se
Fältnyckel saknas
Kerstin
Magnusson
kerstin.magnusson@utb.karlshamn.se
Fältnyckel saknas
Stefan
Ersson
andreas.ersson@fastighetsbyran.se
Fältnyckel saknas
Maria
Möller
maria.moller.skelleftea@engelska.se
Fältnyckel saknas
Michel
Gonzalez-Velles
michelvelles@gmail.com
Fältnyckel saknas
Gun-Marie
Ahlström
gun-marie.ahlstrom@orebro.se
Fältnyckel saknas
Peter
Malmström Jonsson
peter.malmstrom.jonsson@orebro.se
Fältnyckel saknas
Mille
Engström
Mille.engstrom@stud.pitea.se
Fältnyckel saknas
Sara
Janlén
Sara.janlen@edu.stockholm.se
Fältnyckel saknas
Josephine
Frisk
Josephine.frisk@prolympia.se
Fältnyckel saknas
Monika
Funck
monica.funck@edu.trosa.se
Fältnyckel saknas
Mathilda
Rosenwall
mathilda.rosenwall@trosa.se
Fältnyckel saknas
Christina
Distner
christina.distner@utb.karlshamn.se
Fältnyckel saknas
Jenny
Wärn Törebrand
jenny.warn.torebrand@orebro.se
Fältnyckel saknas
Emma
Svangren
emma.svangren@edu.stockholm.se
Fältnyckel saknas
Emmeli
Larsson
larssonemmeli@gmail.com
Fältnyckel saknas
Adrian
Notö
adrian.noto@elevmail.stockholm.se
Fältnyckel saknas
Maria
Tvärne
maria.tvarne@edu.stockholm.se
Fältnyckel saknas
Paul
Kinch
paul.kinch.skelleftea@engelska.se
Fältnyckel saknas
Åsa
Willander
asa.willanderstromberg@utb.karlshamn.se
Fältnyckel saknas
Klara
Paulsson
klara.paulsson@utb.karlshamn.se
Fältnyckel saknas
Marie
Ronnebäck
marie.ronneback@utb.karlshamn.se
Fältnyckel saknas
Charlotta
Hertzman
charlotta.hertzman@prolympia.se
Fältnyckel saknas
Ingrid
Söderberg
ingrid.soderberg@edu.stockholm.se
Fältnyckel saknas
Vivi
Havia
Vivi.havia@sodertalje.se
Fältnyckel saknas
Biree
Oyal
Nir@hotmail.com
Fältnyckel saknas
Kristin
Bexelius
titti.bexelius@ga.innovitaskolan.se
Fältnyckel saknas
Ingela
Thybelius
ingela.thybelius@orebro.se
Fältnyckel saknas
Linda
Lann
linda.w.lann@edu.stockholm.se
Fältnyckel saknas
Kristina
Attersand
Kristina.attersand@edu.stockholm.se
Fältnyckel saknas
Elin
Löfgren
elin.lofgren@utb.karlshamn.se
Fältnyckel saknas
Sara
Wennberg
sara.wennberg@pitea.se
Fältnyckel saknas
Ulrika
Johansson
ulrika.johansson@pitea.se
Fältnyckel saknas
Emelie
Rautio
emelie.2.rautio@edu.stockholm.se
Fältnyckel saknas
Johan
Samuelsson
johan.samuelsson@skola.timra.se
Fältnyckel saknas
Rula
Abughoush
rula.abu-ghousg@borlange.se
Fältnyckel saknas
Donna
Engström Roxendal
kurator@katarinaskolan.se
Fältnyckel saknas
andrea.brostrom.ostersund@engelska.se
Fältnyckel saknas
peter.johansson@pitea.se
Fältnyckel saknas
eva.j.ekberg@pitea.se
Fältnyckel saknas
kristina.ekenstedt.skelleftea@engelska.se
Fältnyckel saknas
liznilsson59@gmail.com
Fältnyckel saknas
lina.ram@grundskola.goteborg.se
Fältnyckel saknas
evelina.okvist@pitea.se
Fältnyckel saknas
emma.nilsson4@pitea.se
Fältnyckel saknas
fabiola.torres89@hotmail.com
Fältnyckel saknas
niclas.lundgren@pitea.se
Fältnyckel saknas
Pontus.Lundberg@pitea.se
Fältnyckel saknas
lisa.sundberg@sparbanksstiftelsennya.se
Fältnyckel saknas
maria.goransdotter-hammar.ostersund@engelska.se
Fältnyckel saknas
erik.soderstrom@skola.timra.se
Fältnyckel saknas
mikael.skov-pedersen@montessorigsm.se
Fältnyckel saknas
eva.angel.vairo@montessorigsm.se
Fältnyckel saknas
jennie.tomej@montessorigsm.se
Fältnyckel saknas
karolina.tornqvistpaulsson@utb.karlshamn.se
Fältnyckel saknas
Mikael
Bodin
mikael.bodin@edu.stockholm.se
Fältnyckel saknas
suzette.skold@kalmar.se
Fältnyckel saknas
helena.eriksson@edu.trosa.se
Fältnyckel saknas
frida.basilius@skola.nykvarn.se
Fältnyckel saknas
stefanie.hangsel@vaxjo.se
Fältnyckel saknas
johanna.englund@skola.nykvarn.se
Fältnyckel saknas
helpdesk@wisdmlabs.com
Fältnyckel saknas
Johan
Rolander
johan@heroofthetalk.se
Fältnyckel saknas
Nahir
Oyal
nahir@heroofthetalk.se
Fältnyckel saknas
0
SUPERKRAFTER ENSKEDESKOLAN 5A

Vilka Superkrafter har du använt denna vecka?

OBS! Max 3 styck får du välja.

BRA JOBBAT HEROES!